マークⅡのエアコンスイング化

昨日からお預かりしているマークⅡの続き・・・元々スイング機能のない車ですがスイング化して欲しいとのご要望。

 

部品は用意していただいたので気合で付けたりました♪

 

S様、ご依頼ありがとうございました。

 

バックカメラの件、調べ中です^^

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Wonda Iversen (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 16:53)


    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. But think about if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this blog could certainly be one of the very best in its niche. Superb blog!

  • #2

    Isela Chaudhry (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 22:16)


    My brother recommended I would possibly like this blog. He was once entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann't believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  • #3

    Mickey Orange (火曜日, 24 1月 2017 19:24)


    I just could not go away your web site before suggesting that I really loved the standard info a person provide on your visitors? Is gonna be back regularly to check out new posts