セルシオに地デジチューナーとバックカメラ取付 at 岡崎

今日は岡崎まで出張してきました^^

 

セルシオってバックカメラの配線引き回すのにリアシート外さなきゃだめなんですね・・・

 

そんなわけで作業終了時にはあたりは真っ暗です。

5時半には既に真っ暗でしたがw

 

夜遅くまで申し訳ありませんでした(><)

 

M様、作業依頼ありがとうございました。

 

リモコン受光部のパネル、後からでも気になるようだったら連絡ください。

いただいたリンゴめっちゃくちゃおいしかったです♪

 

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Fae Brune (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 12:46)


    Thanks very nice blog!

  • #2

    Vania Serra (火曜日, 31 1月 2017 20:11)


    Does your site have a contact page? I'm having trouble locating it but, I'd like to send you an email. I've got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.